Our Learning

Term Dates

2019 Dates

Term 1  

Wednesday 30 January Year 7 Orientation 
Thursday 31 January Term 1 commences
Monday 11 March Labour Day 
Friday 5 April Term 1 concludes 
   

Term 2  

Wednesday 24 April Term 2 commences 
Thursday 25 April ANZAC Day 
Monday 10 June  Queen’s Birthday
Friday 28 June  Term 2 concludes
   

Term 3  

Tuesday 16 July  Term 3 commences 
Friday 13 September  Term 3 concludes 
   

Term 4  

Monday 7 October  Trinity VCE Classes Commence
Monday  7 October Term 4 commences 
Monday 4 November  Mid-term holiday 
Tuesday 5 November Mid-term holiday 
Thursday  5 December Term 4 Senior School concludes 
Senior School Speech Night 
Friday 6 December Term 4 Junior School concludes (1:00pm)

 

2020 Dates

Term 1  

Wednesday 29 January Year 7 Orientation 
Thursday 30 January Term 1 commences
Monday 9 March Labour Day 
Friday 27 March Term 1 concludes 
   

Term 2  

Thursday 16 April Term 2 commences 
Saturday 25 April ANZAC Day 
Monday 8 June  Queen’s Birthday
Friday 26 June  Term 2 concludes
   

Term 3  

Tuesday 14 July  Term 3 commences 
Friday 11 September  Term 3 concludes 
   

Term 4  

Monday  5 October Term 4 commences 
Monday 2 November  Mid-term holiday 
Tuesday 3 November Mid-term holiday 
Monday 7 December Term 4 Senior School concludes 
1st Preference for Speech Night