Admissions

See The School

There is no better way to understand the spirit of Ruyton than to visit our School at Work.

Join us on one of our Open Mornings or at one of our Principal's Conversations in 2018.

Friday 23 February          Principal’s Conversation

Thursday 15 March         Open Morning with Principal's Address

Monday 30 April              Principal’s Conversation

Friday 11 May                  Principal’s Conversation

Monday 28 May               Principal’s Conversation

Tuesday 5 June                Snapshot

Thursday 26 July              Principal’s Conversation

Friday 17 August              Principal's Conversation

Thursday 30 August         Open Morning with Principal's Address

Monday 29 October         Principal’s Conversation

Tuesday 13 November    Snapshot